attorneyasebo.blogg.se

Zone extreme ghostbusters teaser
Zone extreme ghostbusters teaser








zone extreme ghostbusters teaser

“As a young girl I loved action films, and still do, but as I grew older I became increasingly disillusioned with them.

zone extreme ghostbusters teaser zone extreme ghostbusters teaser

#Zone extreme ghostbusters teaser series#

And I hope the producers of the James Bond franchise will consider re-vamping the series to include a woman Bond – it doesn’t hurt to try it, at least,” Christina Paschyn, lecturer of journalism in residence at Northwestern University in Qatar, who frequently writes about gender issues and media, told Al Arabiya. “I absolutely applaud Hollywood’s recent efforts to remake classic action movies starring female leads instead. Regardless of how good these movies actually turn out to be, is swapping traditionally male characters a true depiction of female empowerment in the film industry? Then there’s ‘Game of Thrones’ star Emilia Clarke, who along with X-Files’ Gillian Anderson have both expressed interest in becoming the first female James Bond. There’s news of a possible ‘Ocean’s Eleven’ reboot, this time with Sandra Bullock reportedly set to take the lead role that was made famous by George Clooney in 2001. The ‘Ghostbusters’ remake isn’t the only production grabbing headlines for swapping genders of the leading cast. I’ve realised after years of watching movies, I’ve tired of the problems of men.” “I get sent scripts all the time, and when it’s a typical male character who has things together but is faced with a problem, I zone out. “I seem to have a very feminine take on the world,” he said. 10, 2016, at the Beverly Hilton Hotel in Beverly Hills, Calif. Gillian Anderson arrives at The Weinstein Company and Netflix Golden Globes afterparty on Sunday, Jan.










Zone extreme ghostbusters teaser